Athletics

Scholarships & Donations

NOTE: All our athletics forms are now included within the registration process and must be completed at the time you register your child athlete. Child Athlete must be an active member of St Brendan Parish for at least 6 months or a current student at St Brendan School to participate in ALL St Brendan sponsored athletics.

We are happy to now offer a couple of different savings opportunities for our parish families beginning with the Fall 2024 Sports Registration. We are providing an “Early Dolphin Discount”, which will give $15 off of any registrations completed by June 21, 2024. Additionally, we will be offering the “Dolphin Family Deal”, which allows for a 10% discount on fees for families registering two or more children for St Brendan sports this fall. GO DOLPHINS!!!

Contact Us

John Bair, President | jbair80@aol.com

Jason Golden, Vice President | dolphinsports4@gmail.com

 

 

Sport

 

Commissioner

 

 

Email

 

Baseball/Softball Chris Kirk ckirk@bsnsports.com 
Basketball – 4th thru 8th Jason Golden dolphinsports4@gmail.com 
Cross Country Mike Hansen mike.hansen@ymail.com
Basketball – K-3 Shaun Castorano castorano@gmail.com
Concessions Chris Kirk ckirk@bsnsports.com
Basketball – CYO (HS) John Bair jbair80@aol.com
Cheerleading Kristi Roberts Roberts.Kristij@gmail.com
Football Ben Lamielle brlamielle@yahoo.com
Golf Amber Dove aodove75@gmail.com
Track Mike Hansen mike.hansen@ymail.com
Volleyball Dene Sanfillipo stbvolleyball1@gmail.com
Soccer Daniel Pisut dpisut@gmail.com