Alumni Breakfast


As a parish and school community we offer our best wishes to our graduating seniors.  The class of 2019 has talented and gifted students who will be exploring the following fields:

Joanna D’Amico, Payton Orians, Quinn Kazmerzak and Antonio Auddino will be attending OSU Newark Campus studying exploratory, education and communication systems.

Max Balyeat and Ethan Burchard will attend Ohio University studying aviation and engineering and Emily Hatfield will pursue education as well as Dominick Russell.

Several students will be attending Kent State including Jenna Black, Mac Penry, Madeline Price and Ivy Quinn, two of whom are studying fashion design, one graphic design and one entrepreneurship.

Attending Columbus State are Theresa Sanderell, history/museum studies and Evan Castaneda who will be in exploratory studies.  Emma Houser, Sydney Mandzak and Kelsey Gleason will be studying mechanical engineering, exploratory and fine arts at Cincinnati, Clay Chilenski and Ethan Foltz will be pursuing computer engineering and astro physics at Cincinnati.

Heather Hasenkamp will attend The Ohio State University studying nursing, Madison Strane criminology, Sophie Stefanski industrial design, and Vince Thompson and Mitch Moore.

Keegan Gibson will be attending Miami University in Ohio.  Craig Hammon will attend Drexel and study criminal justice Julia Lyle plans to attend University of Kentucky to study psychology. Attending University of South Carolina at Aiken is Kari Mercer who will be studying business. Zoe Paxia-Poppaw plans to attend Wright State.  Michael Ritzenthaler will begin training in the Air National Guard, Ryan Roark is joining the Marines. Nathan Ryan plans to attend Grand Canyon University to study business and engineering.  Sydney Ryan will pursue pre-med at John Carroll.  Noel Sarver will attend Alabama to study finance. Brennan Connelly will attend Mount Vernon, Nazarene College.

Maddie Torbert will attend Otterbein to study zoo and conservation biology and Nick Wile will also attend Otterbein.

No information available for Jarek Kolinski, LeeAnn Sapp and Kasey VanHook.