2018 Alumni Breakfast

Saint Brendan School has invited graduating seniors to an Alumni Breakfast for the past seven years.  The students pictured above graduated from Saint Brendan School in 2013.  The gathering is to enable those graduating seniors who have attended local Catholic and public high schools to reunite in reminiscing about their days at Saint Brendan School and to share experiences from their high school years as they reconnect.

Below is the list of colleges our graduates will attend this fall:

Emily Clark –  Bowling Green State University, J’Niah Johnston-Reynolds – Case Western Reserve University, University of Cincinnati – Hope Gleason, Nick Janning, Sam Mandzack, Charlie May, Maddie Schnurr, Alec Shough, Maria Sheikh, Andrew Szczesny and Alex Young, Edison Castaneda, Britton Flemming, Erik Manning and Rachel Westbrook – Columbus State Community College,  Ethan Bogan and Katie Perry – University of Dayton, Matt Dockman – to attend Duke University, Emily York – Lincoln Memorial University in Tennessee, Megan Shanahan – Loyola University of Chicago, Rachel Lyle, Joseph Seidensticker and Michael Seidensticker  –  Miami University (Ohio), Ellen Geyer – Notre Dame University, Vinh Thai –  Ohio Northern University, Max Greenhalgh –  Ohio University,  The Ohio State University –  David Bair, Chloe Balyeat, John Britt, Shannon Peck, Riley Ryan  and Jessica Shirley,  Otterbein –  Alessandra Cunningham, Allison Luckscheiter, Megan Ray, Ashley Samuelson, and Erin Vonderwell, John Jelinek – Toledo University, Gabby DeBellis  – West Virginia University, Carly Stang – Wittenburg University, Rhys Jones and Ben Maag –  Wright State University, Marissa Anthony, Cece Baker and Kyle Schroeder are undecided now.

The St. Brendan Parish and School extends their congratulations and blessings as these young people transition to the next phase of their life’s journey.