Athletics

Contact Us

John Bair, President | jbair80@aol.com

Rodney Chenos, Vice President | rchenos@promedosllc.com

 

Sport Commissioner Email
Baseball/Softball Jean Hunt huntjean08@gmail.com
Basketball – 4th thru 8th Rodney Chenos rodneychenos@yahoo.com
Basketball – K-3 Matt Smith ksumatt02@yahoo.com
Basketball – CYO (HS) John Bair jbair80@aol.com
Cheerleading Sarah Boyle sboyle4@msn.com
Football Ben Lamielle brlamielle@yahoo.com
Golf Amber Dove aodove75@gmail.com
Track Steve Liston saliston5@aol.com
Volleyball Dene Sanfillipo stbvolleyball1@gmail.com
Soccer  Brian Steele briansteele26@gmail.com
Concessions John Bair jbair80@aol.com