Athletics

Contact Us

John Bair, President | jbair80@aol.com
Matt Hoersten, Vice President | hoersten.matt@gmail.com
Mary Baylis, Website Admin | mary.c.baylis@gmail.com

Sport Commissioner Email
Baseball/Softball Todd Ruhe toddruhe@gmail.com
Basketball – 4th thru 8th Rodney Chenos rodneychenos@yahoo.com
Basketball – K-3 Matt Smith ksumatt02@yahoo.com
Basketball – CYO (HS) OPEN peterjferguson@yahoo.com
Cheerleading Sarah Boyle sboyle4@msn.com
Football Ben Lamielle brlamielle@yahoo.com
Golf Amber Dove aodove75@gmail.com
Track Steve Liston saliston5@aol.com
Volleyball Dene Sanfillipo stbvolleyball1@gmail.com
Concessions Rachel Jenkins rachel.jenkins.rj@gmail.com
Website Admin Mary Baylis mary.c.baylis@gmail.com